Company Profile


Qingdao Tianheda Graphite Co.,Ltd.


A large-scale comprehensive graphite production enterprise that integrates production, research and development, and sales

Qingdao Tianheda Graphite Co., Ltd. is located in Nanshu, Laixi City, a famous "hometown of graphite" both domestically and internationally, on the beautiful and pleasant Jiaodong Peninsula. There is the Blue Smoke Railway 40 kilometers south, and the intersection of Weilai and Tongsan Expressway 30 kilometers south, making transportation very convenient.

Our company is a large-scale graphite comprehensive enterprise that integrates production, research and development, and sales. We have successively passed certifications such as ISO90001 quality management system, "high-tech" enterprise, and three-level safety production standardization. Our main products include various models of medium and high carbon flake graphite, micro powder graphite, high-purity graphite, spherical graphite, expandable graphite, and expanded graphite (worm graphite). We produce three series of graphite products with more than 300 specifications, and can produce special specification products according to user needs. The products are sold to more than 2000 units in 28 provinces, cities, and autonomous regions in China, and exported to more than ten countries and regions such as Japan, South Korea, Europe, and the Americas.

The company has a stable mineral source and a standardized quality control center, which can ensure the stability and consistency of products. Using primary ore, advanced processing methods such as multi-stage grinding, multiple flotation, chemical purification, electrochemical purification, and ultrafine crushing are used. According to user needs, products with a carbon content of 80% -99.99% and particle size ranging from 500 microns to 0.5 microns can be produced. Products with requirements for moisture, ash content, on screen and off screen content, trace element content, and particle size distribution can be supplied.

 

Company Quality Policy:

Adhere to quality assurance and provide users with satisfactory products and services.

Corporate spirit:

Seize the times, strive for innovation, unite and work hard, and be honest and dedicated.

Qingdao Tianheda Graphite Co.,Ltd.

Our Tianhe experts will work hard, fulfill our promises, and accompany you to the peak of your career with high-quality and affordable products.

We warmly welcome new and old customers from home and abroad to visit and guide us, negotiate business, work together, and develop together.

关于天和达


青岛天和达石墨有限公司


集生产、研发、销售于一体的大型石墨综合性生产企业

       青岛天和达石墨有限公司位于风景秀丽、气候宜人的胶东半岛,国内外出名的“石墨之乡”莱西市南墅。南40公里有蓝烟铁路、30公里即潍莱、同三高速交汇于此,交通十分便利。

       我公司是集生产、研发、销售于一体的大型石墨综合性企业,已先后通过了ISO90001质量管理体系、“高新技术”企业、安全生产标准化三级等认证,主营产品包含各种型号中高碳鳞片石墨、微粉石墨、高纯石墨、球形石墨、可膨胀石墨及膨胀石墨(蠕虫石墨)等,生产三大系列300多个规格的石墨产品,可根据用户需要生产特殊规格产品。产品销往国内28个省、市、自治区的2000多个单位,远销日本韩国及欧洲、美洲等十几个国家和地区。

     公司拥有稳定矿源及标准化品控中心,能够保证产品的稳定性、一致性。采用原生矿石,经过多段磨矿、多次浮选、化学提纯、电化提纯、超微细粉碎等先进的加工手段。根据用户需要,可生产含碳量80%-99.99%,粒度由500微米-0.5微米范围内的产品。对水分、灰分、筛上、筛下物含量、微量元素含量以及粒度分布有要求的产品均可供应。 

 

       公司质量方针:
       坚持质量保证,为用户提供满意的产品和服务。

       公司企业精神:
       把握时代,图强创新,团结拼搏,诚信敬业。


       我们天和达人将以勤奋努力的工作,履行我们的承诺,以质优价廉的产品,伴您走上事业腾达之峰。

热忱欢迎国内外新老客户光临指导,洽谈业务,携手合作,共同发展。

青岛天和达石墨有限公司